Executives


Nick Brown

President

president@ncwolveslacrosse.com


Megan Bourassa

Vice President

vp@ncwolveslacrosse.com


Lauren Kumpula

Secretary

secretary@ncwolveslacrosse.com


Bill Britton

Treasurer

Treasurer@ncwolveslacrosse.com


Rob Wladyka

Registrar

admin@ncwolveslacrosse.com
780-520-8667


Kathryn Kershaw

Director of Equipment

equipment@ncwolveslacrosse.com


Elisha Sturges

Director of Scheduling

scheduling@ncwolveslacrosse.com


Rick Flumian

Director of Fundraising and Public Relations

pr@ncwolveslacrosse.com


Vacant

Director of Player/Coaching Development

development@ncwolveslacrosse.com


Thank you to our Local Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information